FOVA Executive Committee

Roscoe Butler
Paralyzed Veterans of America
roscoeb@pva.org

 

Rick Starrs, MBA
National Association of Veterans Research and Education Foundations (NAVREF)
rstarrs@navref.org

Gary Ewart
American Thoracic Society (ATS)
gewart@thoracic.org

 

Christa Wagner, PhD
Association of American Medical Colleges (AAMC)
chwagner@aamc.org

Emily Holubowich, MPP
American Heart Association
emily.holubowich@heart.org

 

Jennifer Zeitzer
Federation of American Societies for Experimental Biology (FASEB)
jzeitzer@faseb.org

Joy Ilem
Disabled American Veterans (DAV)
jilem@dav.org

   

 

   

Not sure who to talk to? Contact us here

 

© 2021 Friends of VA Medical Care and Health Research (FOVA). All rights reserved.