FOVA Executive Committee

Matthew Shick
Association of American Medical Colleges (AAMC)
202-862-6116
mshick@aamc.org

Jennifer Zeitzer
Federation of American Societies for Experimental Biology (FASEB)
301-634-7128
jzeitzer@faseb.org

Gary Ewart
American Thoracic Society (ATS)
202-296-9770
gewart@thoracic.org

Heather Kelly, PhD
American Psychological Association (APA)
202-336-5932
hkelly@apa.org

Grant Olan
American Society of Nephrology
202-640-4657
golan@asn-online.org

Rick Starrs
National Association of Veterans Research and Education Foundations (NAVREF)
301-656-5005
rstarrs@navref.org

John M. Bradley, III
Disabled American Veterans (DAV)
703-244-3652
jbradley@davmail.org

Carl Blake
Paralyzed Veterans of America (PVA)
202-416-7708
carlb@pva.org

Not sure who to talk to? Contact us here

 

© 2013 Friends of VA Medical Care and Health Research (FOVA). All rights reserved.