FOVA Executive Committee

Matthew Shick
Association of American Medical Colleges (AAMC)
202-862-6116
mshick@aamc.org

Jennifer Zeitzer
Federation of American Societies for Experimental Biology (FASEB)
301-634-7128
jzeitzer@faseb.org

Gary Ewart
American Thoracic Society (ATS)
202-296-9770
gewart@thoracic.org

Heather Kelly, PhD
American Psychological Association (APA)
202-336-5932
hkelly@apa.org

Emily Holubowich
AcademyHealth
202-484-1100
eholubowich@dc-crd.com

Rick Starrs
National Association of Veterans Research and Education Foundations (NAVREF)
301-656-5005
rstarrs@navref.org

Adrian Atizado
Disabled American Veterans (DAV)
202-314-5226
aatizado@dav.org

Sarah Dean
Paralyzed Veterans of America (PVA)
202-416-7712
sarahd@pva.org

Kayda Keleher
Veterans of Foreign Wars (VFW)
202-608-8356
KKeleher@vfw.org

 

Not sure who to talk to? Contact us here

 

© 2018 Friends of VA Medical Care and Health Research (FOVA). All rights reserved.